Outdoor educator or student councellor

It is update for my work in this fall.

I have two offers; to be an outdoor educator or a study abroad program councellor.

My boss wants me to go both sessions to learn those skills, but there is a time conflict.

To be an outdoor educator, I have to attend 2 sessions (3 + 7 days) in Octorber and November.

To be an study abroad program concellor, I have to go to Germany, Berlin from Oct. 31 to Nov. 2.

There is a big international conference to meet the language schools in world wide.

http://www.icef.com/workshops.html

Both are great offer.

My boss will choose which one he will send me to in this year soon.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

