5 years ago, 5 years later (My next 5 years plan)

2010 July – 2011. March; teaching job to raise money

2011. April – December; Study Spanish in Colombia. Travel in South America.

2011. December – 2013. March; work to raise money. A month travel to Spain and Russia.

2013. April – 2013. July; working holiday in New Zealand

2013. July -2014. July; study Chinese and teach Japanese in Taiwan with working holiday.

2014 July – 2015. July; study Arabic in Jordan or Syria.

I still remember clearly 5 years ago from today.

It was almost a month passes after I came to Reno, and I was excited about my life.

I got a friend, and she is a 50 years old lady. She just visited Reno for a summer study, and we talked a bit.

In the evening, we were about to walk around, but one of my friend came to me and took me to the dining room in the dorm.

Then, almost 60 people, who came to Reno with me, were there, and they celebrated for me.

It was one of my best day in my life.

Lately, I spend my time to think about my future.

What should I do and what can I do in my life?

I have so many things I want to do, and I have something I do want to do.

I don’t want to be decided my life from any circumstance, any norm, and any common sense.

I have be the person who chose my life.

Then, I made my plan. It might be hard to achieve it as I grow. I am easy going to some things, but I want to be stubborn to keep my way in my life. I will make some change, but my bottom line is if I can satisfy my life.

My next 5 years plan. (It can be change)

“I will be inter-mediate speaker of Spanish, Russian, Chinese, and Arabic and qualified Japanese teacher by July 5th of 2015.”

(Inter-mediate means Can understand the main ideas of complex text on both concrete and abstract topics. Can interact with a degree of fluency and spontaneity that makes regular interaction with native speakers quite possible without strain for either party. Can produce clear, detailed text on a wide range of subjects and explain a viewpoint on a topical issue giving the advantages and disadvantages of various options.) by Common European Framework of Reference for Languages.

2010 July – 2011. March; teaching job to raise money

2011. April – December; Study Spanish in Colombia. Travel in South America.

2011. December – 2013. March; work to raise money. A month travel to Spain and Russia.

2013. April – 2013. July; working holiday in New Zealand

2013. July -2014. July; study Chinese and teach Japanese in Taiwan with working holiday.

2014 July – 2015. July; study Arabic in Jordan or Syria.

This is my legend from today.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

